Two Million Safe Miles!

February 23, 2017

Congratulations to Kevin Dedels for the exceptional accomplishment of Two Million Safe Miles! This award is earned through a superior dedication to safety. Safe driving is defined as having no preventable incidents, or collisions in excess of $1000 combined total in any calendar year. No preventable violations, infractions or moving violations that may be chargeable to the driver. […]